Debate Team Goes to State By LAUREL BUSBY Staff Writer

From left to right, Ms. Jeanne Saiza, Emma Engler, Keren Dror, Erika Siao, Noah Alcus, and Allison Holdorrf-Polhill. The trophies are Erika and Noah’s from both the tournament in January and the Qualifier in February. Photo: Bart Bartholomew

in Uncategorized
Related Posts
Leave a Reply